Old Grooves from BFD Lite

Hello all fellow BFD enthusiasts! This is my first time on this forum, and I am already throwing my last ditch HAIL MARY! I have been racking my brain trying to reproduce a groove that I created a song from originally on BFD Lite that came with my ProTools 7 software, and I never actually purchased the full program at the time. I have a recording of the song, but cannot for the life of me figure out how to find the old groove, no matter how many expansion packs I buy! I currently have the Eldorado, Horsepower, 8-Bit Kit, and Modern Rock Grooves packs, and none seem to come close to having what I need. Is there anyone out there still working with that software that might have a list of available grooves, that may jog my memory? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Do you have the original software that you could re-install? I have a copy of BFD Lite tucked away somewhere possibly. If I find it, I’ll give it a go for you.

Hey. I actually found it pretty quickly - amazing! First thing, I noticed in the README file, that my version is “BFD Lite for Alesis/AKAI”, so possibly somewhat different from your version that came with ProTools.
That disclaimer aside…

The folders contain from 4 to 16 variations on the theme:

Apparently, some tasty FUTURE grooves!

Those look like the BFD1/Eldorado grooves.