Prompt needed for closing LM before installing BFD3 builds

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

1 Like

I got a warning to close the LM. It wouldn’t let me proceed until I did.

Oh shit maybe it does already and haven’t noticed because I normally do close it? :face_with_open_eyes_and_hand_over_mouth:

Oh well disregard this then. I thought for some reason that this might be an issue.

1 Like

I get that warning every time I click play on a new update, I can’t continue until I close the LM, no matter what.